CMSS Staff2018-10-17T16:38:14+00:00

CMSS Staff

Executive Director
Eileen McCaffery
emccaffery@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 106

Director of Prelude Preschool & Early Childhood Music
Margo Whitt
mwhitt@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 114

Faculty Chair
Mary Ellen Miller
memiller@communitymusicschool.com

Business Manager
Lisa Torres
ltorres@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 110

Director of Enrollment and Family Engagement
Brooke Hopkins
bhopkins@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 104

Development and Grants Manager
Sierra Simmons
ssimmons@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 103

Robyn Newhouse Hall Manager
Steve Moser
moserland@aol.com

Director of First Impressions
Victoria Gonzalez
vgonzalez@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 101

Receptionist
Tito Brown
tbrown@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 101 or 102

Receptionist
Darlene Moser
Ext. 101

Children’s Chorus Manager
Amma Bigbi
abigbi@communitymusicschool.com

Please call 413-732-8428 to speak with our staff or contact us by email at info@communitymusicschool.com