A DEDICATED STAFF

Executive Director
Eileen McCaffery
emccaffery@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 106

Director of Prelude Preschool
Margo Whitt
mwhitt@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 114

Faculty Chair
Mary Ellen Miller
memiller@communitymusicschool.com

Business Manager
Lisa Torres
ltorres@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 110

Registrar
Christiana Racicot
cracicot@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 104

Director of First Impressions
Diana McLaughlin
dmclaughlin@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 101

Development and Grants Manager
Sierra Simmons
ssimmons@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 103

Robyn Newhouse Hall Manager
Steve Moser
smoser@communitymusicschool.com

Receptionist
Ben Rosenthal
brosenthal@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 101

Receptionist
Brea Bremser
bbremser@communitymusicschool.com
Ext. 101 or 102

Receptionist
Darlene Moser
Ext. 101

Please call 413-732-8428 to speak with our staff  or contact us by email at info@communitymusicschool.com