A DEDICATED STAFF

Executive Director
Eileen McCaffery
emccaffery@communitymusicschool.com

Director of Prelude
Margo Whitt
mwhitt@communitymusicschool.com

Faculty Chair
Mary Ellen Miller
memiller@communitymusicschool.com

Business Manager
Lisa Torres
ltorres@communitymusicschool.com

Registrar
Christiana Racicot
cracicot@communitymusicschool.com

Communications and Community Engagement Associate
Gina Beavers
gbeavers@communitymusicschool.com

Director of First Impressions and Assistant to the Executive Director
Ben Rosenthal
brosenthal@communitymusicschool.com

Development Coordinator
Sierra Simmons
ssimmons@communitymusicschool.com

Robyn Newhouse Hall Manager
Steve Moser
smoser@communitymusicschool.com

Receptionist
Darlene Moser

Music Educator Liaison
Jeremy Turgeon
jturgeon@communitymusicschool.com

Please call 413-732-8428 to speak with our staff  or contact us by email at info@communitymusicschool.com

CMSS Staff at 2015 Spring Gala

from left: Ben Rosenthal, Gina Beavers, Eileen McCaffery, Sierra Simmons, Lisa Torres, Christiana Racicot